Institutsangehörige

 

NameTelefonE-Mail
Melanie Augustin B.A.+49 (0)3491 466 234melanie.augustin@hof.uni-halle.de
Andreas Beer, Dr.+49 (0)3491 466 245andreas.beer@hof.uni-halle.de
Sascha Alexander Blasczyk, M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 138sascha.blasczyk@hof.uni-halle.de
Martin Blossey, Dipl.-Kult.-Päd. (FH)+49 (0)3491 466 145martin.blossey@hof.uni-halle.de
Anke Burkhardt, Dr. oec.+49 (0)3491 466 151anke.burkhardt@hof.uni-halle.de
Gudrun Calow, Dipl. Ing. (FH)+49 (0)3491 466 144gudrun.calow@hof.uni-halle.de
Claudia Göbel M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 229claudia.goebel@hof.uni-halle.de
Uwe Grelak M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 152uwe.grelak@hof.uni-halle.de
Daniel Hechler M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 152daniel.hechler@hof.uni-halle.de
Justus Henke, Dr.+49 (0)3491 466 142justus.henke@hof.uni-halle.de
Alexandra Katzmarski M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 234alexandra.katzmarski@hof.uni-halle.de
Reinhard Kreckel, Prof. Dr.+49 (0)3491 466 254reinhard.kreckel@soziologie.uni-halle.de
Sabine Lucks, Dipl.-Soz.-wirt.+49 (0)3491 466 153sabine.lucks@hof.uni-halle.de
Kerstin Martin, Dipl.-Bibl.+49 (0)3491 466 251kerstin.martin@hof.uni-halle.de
Sylvi Mauermeister, Dipl.-Soz.+49 (0)3491 466 143sylvi.mauermeister@hof.uni-halle.de
Sandy Menzel, Dipl.-Kffr.+49 (0)3491 466 254sandy.menzel@hof.uni-halle.de
Peer Pasternack, Prof. Dr.+49 (0)3491 466 147peer.pasternack@hof.uni-halle.de
Sven Preußer, Dr.+49 (0)3491 466 236sven.preusser@hof.uni-halle.de
Rocio Ramirez M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 149rocio.ramirez@hof.uni-halle.de
Jens-Heinrich Schäfer M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 153jens-heinrich.schaefer@hof.uni-halle.de
Sebastian Schneider M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 154sebastian.schneider@hof.uni-halle.de
Manfred Stock, Prof. Dr.+49 345 55-24240manfred.stock@soziologie.uni-halle.de
WU Rui, Dr.+49 (0)17665044866rui.wu@hof.uni-halle.de
Gerhard Wünscher, Dr.+49 (0)160 55 36 394gerhard.wuenscher@hof.uni-halle.de
Steffen Zierold, Dipl.-Soz.+49 (0)3491 466 211steffen.zierold@hof.uni-halle.de