Institutsangehörige

NameTelefonE-Mail
Thomas Berg, Dipl. Päd.+49 (0)3491 466 234thomas.berg@hof.uni-halle.de
Anke Burkhardt, Dr. oec.+49 (0)3491 466 151anke.burkhardt@hof.uni-halle.de
Gudrun Calow, Dipl. Ing. (FH)+49 (0)3491 466 144gudrun.calow@hof.uni-halle.de
Martina Dömling M.A.martina.doemling@hof.uni-halle.de
Uwe Grelak, M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 152uwe.grelak@hof.uni-halle.de
Daniel Hechler, M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 152daniel.hechler@hof.uni-halle.de
Justus Henke, Mag. rer. soc. oec.+49 (0)3491 466 142justus.henke@hof.uni-halle.de
Reinhard Kreckel, Prof. Dr.+49 (0)3491 466 254reinhard.kreckel@soziologie.uni-halle.de
Kerstin Martin, Dipl.-Bibl.+49 (0)3491 466 251kerstin.martin@hof.uni-halle.de
Peer Pasternack, Prof. Dr.+49 (0)3491 466 147peer.pasternack@hof.uni-halle.de
Diana Pielorz, Dipl.-Bibl.+49 (0)3491 466 254diana.pielorz@hof.uni-halle.de
Justin J. W. Powell, Prof. Dr.justin.powell@hof.uni-halle.de
Robert D. Reisz, Prof. Dr.+49 (0)3491 466 256reisz@info.uvt.ro
Sebastian Schneider, M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 154sebastian.schneider@hof.uni-halle.de
Susen Seidel M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 234susen.seidel@hof.uni-halle.de
Manfred Stock, Prof. Dr.+49 345 55-24240manfred.stock@soziologie.uni-halle.de
Peggy Trautwein, Dipl.-Soz.+49 (0)3491 466 138peggy.trautwein@hof.uni-halle.de
Franziska Wielepp, M.A.+49 (0)3491 466 234franziska.wielepp@hof.uni-halle.de
WU Rui M.A.+49 (0)17665044866rui.wu@hof.uni-halle.de
Gerhard Wünscher, Dr.+49 (0)160 55 36 394gerhard.wuenscher@hof.uni-halle.de
Steffen Zierold, Dipl.-Soz.+49 (0)3491 466 211steffen.zierold@hof.uni-halle.de